106 Main Avenue North Twin Falls, ID 83301
LOCAL: (208) 733-2674
Shop
Customer Reviews
FOX FLORAL
Local Twin Falls, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Nov 23, 2021
Name: Janet S

State/Province:ID

Love the arrangement so beautiful
Rachel Irwin's Reply:
Date: Nov 24, 2021, 5:30 pm

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE FEEDBACK WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT! HAPPY THANKSGIVING! -RACHEL AND THE FOX FLORAL STAFF
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Brandi P

State/Province:ID

My flowers are beautiful and they have stayed looking beautiful. I would recommend you guys always
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Barbara B

State/Province:CO

My sister enjoyed the flowers so much - she said they were beautiful! No issues with ordering or delivery - seamless. Thank you and will definitely be using your company again.
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: Cicely E

State/Province:ID

The flowers looked great!
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name: LaDonna C

State/Province:ID

Always beautiful arrangements. Very professional and delivered on time.
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name: Carol Q

State/Province:ID

This funeral arrangement was elegant and beautiful and put together with care. Thank you so much.
Rachel 's Reply:
Date: Jun 28, 2021, 10:18 am

Thank you so very much Carol for your feedback! We appreciate it more than you know. Have a wonderful day! -Rachel and the Fox Floral Staff
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name: Chris T

State/Province:NH

They called because they couldn't do a same-day delivery to the remote location...no problem, and nice of them to communicate!
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name: Gerilynn W

State/Province:ID

Great product Great service
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: PJ L

State/Province:ID

A truly beautiful and fragrant arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Frances H

State/Province:ID

I was awed by the beauty of my Mothers Day arrangement!
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Jason M

State/Province:ID

I have placed 3 orders so far and all of them have been simply amazing!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Marc Q

State/Province:ID

Delivered on time and as advertised
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name: LYNN G

State/Province:CA

My daughter came home from work with a beautiful bouquet of flowers waiting for her. Ordering on line was so easy. I will definitely use this shop again
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Carol Q

State/Province:ID

This arrangement is stunning and stays beautiful for several days with trimming and changing of water. Your delivery person was also very kind. Thank you so much. Take good care. Blessings, Carol
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Marie W

State/Province:ID

The flowers are beautiful and still looking good after 4 days. Smell good too. Thanks for the delicious cookie box so beautifully arranged.
Rachel 's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2021, 9:47 am

Thank You so much for the kind words, we are so very happy that you enjoyed your flowers!
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name: Sylvia S

State/Province:ID

My mom absolutely loved her flowers. It was definitely a nice surprise I would order from here again & would highly recommend Fox Floral to any of my friends or acquaintances
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name: Catherine W

State/Province:TX

I appreciated the call from the florist regarding the availability of the selections.
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name: Rachel I

State/Province:ID

Absolutely! Beautiful arrangements! Excellent customer service! I wouldn't go anywhere else in town.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name: Lori R

State/Province:AZ

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: LYLA P

State/Province:ID

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name: Margery J

State/Province:ID

My birthday floral arrangement is beautiful. It is perfect. I really love it. My family has uses Fox floral when the need arises for many years.
Rachel 's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2020, 11:06 am

Thank You So very much for your kind words. We are so very happy you liked your arrangement!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name: Patricia S

State/Province:ID

My brother loved it. Great service
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name: Laura C

State/Province:CA

Great
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name: Shelley M

State/Province:AL

Very pleased with the service given on our floral order and the timeliness of delivery, the freshness of the flowers, and the pleasing arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name: Iva S

State/Province:UT

friendly, helpful
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name: Lisa M

State/Province:ID

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and solid. Perfect for the occasion. Great job.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: Kayla M

State/Province:ID

I had an absolutely stunning bouquet sent to my grandparents. They were very happy and so am I! Thank you for all the hard work put in to this.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Daralynn S

State/Province:ID

The floral shop and buhl was closed due to covid. Fox Floral made it so my mother was able to get flowers sent to her for Mother's Day while i live in a different town from her. I highly recommend fox floral for your next floral delivery
Date: May 17, 2020
Name: Dee E

State/Province:ID

Simply beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Carla Marie G

State/Province:ID

Your service was excellent!
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name: Carol Q

State/Province:ID

Gorgeous flowers and the delivery gentleman is always delightful. Thank you so much! Stay safe and well.
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name: paula s

State/Province:OR

Highly recommended fox floral. They always provide provide excellent service and my customers customers are always thrilled with the quality and excellent customer service
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name: Julie P

State/Province:ID

Wonderful experience!!
Flower Delivery To Twin Falls, ID
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

FOX FLORAL
106 Main Avenue North
Twin Falls, ID. 83301
Local: (208) 733-2674

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt