106 Main Avenue North Twin Falls, ID 83301
LOCAL: (208) 733-2674
FOX FLORAL
Shop
Customer Reviews
FOX FLORAL
Local Twin Falls, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

My birthday floral arrangement is beautiful. It is perfect. I really love it. My family has uses Fox floral when the need arises for many years.
Rachel 's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2020, 11:06 am

Thank You So very much for your kind words. We are so very happy you liked your arrangement!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

My brother loved it. Great service
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very pleased with the service given on our floral order and the timeliness of delivery, the freshness of the flowers, and the pleasing arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

friendly, helpful
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and solid. Perfect for the occasion. Great job.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

I had an absolutely stunning bouquet sent to my grandparents. They were very happy and so am I! Thank you for all the hard work put in to this.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

The floral shop and buhl was closed due to covid. Fox Floral made it so my mother was able to get flowers sent to her for Mother's Day while i live in a different town from her. I highly recommend fox floral for your next floral delivery
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Simply beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Your service was excellent!
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Gorgeous flowers and the delivery gentleman is always delightful. Thank you so much! Stay safe and well.
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Highly recommended fox floral. They always provide provide excellent service and my customers customers are always thrilled with the quality and excellent customer service
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Wonderful experience!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Twin Falls, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

FOX FLORAL
106 Main Avenue North
Twin Falls, ID. 83301
Local: (208) 733-2674

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at